We would like to thank our volunteers and team members. Without your ongoing dedication and support, the Port Hedland Races would not be possible


President: Troy Morrissey
Vice-President: Lauren Shannon
Secretary/Treasurer: Amy Mann
Committee Members: Matthew Stephens, Matt Waddell, Blane Thompson, Damon Jacoby, Ryan McKay, Scott Trewick, Josh Andrews, Courtney Andrews, George Daccache, Deb Daccache, and Renae Coles

Life Members: Arnold & Fran Carter, Len Healey, Eugene Crawford, Darren White, Brian & Jenny Wilson, Roger & Kaye Richardson, and Tony Barron

Management Team Members

Events Co-ordinator: Lauren Shannon
Approved Manager: Lauren Shannon
Tote Manager: TBA
RWWA Team Members: (rostered)

Doctor: Medicaid WA
Vet: Rick Fenny Group